Fotos de John Marcou

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace over 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de John. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 29, Male
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • IT system engineer
  • IT
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 60% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am a 27 years old French male working in IT.
I leaved early my parent's place for my studies, I have been flatsharing for the 2 years in USA and UK.
So it is fair to say I get on with pretty much everybody as I'm really easy going and always interested in meeting and sharing experience with people.

I decided last year to leave my Paris's life, and go to Australia to get more fun and international experience.

I am member of human rights association as volunteer, which represent a good part of my spare time.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I am people person and respectful, looking for mate to meet, talk and have fun.
I like have long discussion to exchange ideas and culture.

I am moving house at the moment so won't be able to host anybody.

Intereses

IT, Technology, Science, Physics, Electro, DJing, Travels, Politics, Rugby, Tennis, and Good food&beer !

  • culture
  • human rights
  • dining
  • beer
  • politics
  • technology
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • tennis
  • rugby
  • physics
  • science
  • volunteering

Música, películas y libros

Electro music is my favorite, but I like also French variety and Rock music.
I don't watch and read at lot of movies or books. I am quite a Youtube-person, where I watch documentaries or conferences about IT, Physics, or Politic.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Jet-Ski over the Nouméa's sea with dolphin, Diving in the Barrier reef in Tahiti, beautiful !!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I am learning English, to get a better level and fluency.
If you are learning French, let's talk ! I can give you advice :)

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Do you know Melbourne and good spot ? :)

Países que he visitado

Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Senegal, Spain

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, France, United Kingdom, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de John. ¡Es gratis!