John Law's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see John’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 59 References 39 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 48, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Business Consultant
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

April 2018, I'm back in my London house, it's in Hampstead NW3. Do let me know if you need somewhere in North London, I have some spare rooms. Had 2 great summers hosting from my Prague home, looking forward to meet some more lovely cs people. (I did try cs from my home in Thailand but it's too far out of town near the mountains).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people who like to travel and explore the amazing planet we live on.

Interests

Travelling, live music, dancing, nature, walking & meeting new people.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled overland around East Africa also overland to India. Done 3 complete trips around the world 7 to 8 months each.

What I Can Share with Hosts

An amazing house in one of the best parts of London.

Countries I’ve Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Congo, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Fiji, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kenya, Laos, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, Poland, Saint Lucia, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, England, Malta, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see John’s full profile. It’s free!