Photos de Jo Kraffczyk

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a 6 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Jo. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • Student
  • Studying Geography at Hamburg University
  • De Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Profil renseigné à 80 %

À propos de moi

Hi. I'm a Student at Hamburg University. I try to make the most out of life by experiencing as much of the world as I can and doing other things I enjoy. Please read further to see what I'm all about.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I want to see the world, meet new people, have new and exciting experiences, and all this on a low budget.

Centres d'intérêt

Sports:
Lacrosse
Speedminton
Soccer
Anythings outdoors with a fun group of people

Other:
Biking
Longboarding/cruiser (beginner)
Camping
Sailing
Skiing/Snowboarding (beginner)
Drawing/Sketching
Swimming

  • drawing
  • camping
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • sports
  • swimming
  • lacrosse
  • biking
  • longboarding

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music (Bands):
twenty one pilots
Mumford & Sons
The Killers
Bronze Radio Return
Vampire Weekend
I enjoy a lot of different music, but these bands kinda show where my taste is.

Movies:
I prefer to experience things myself rather than to watch a lot of movies, but I also think some movies are really enjoyable and can be experiences in themselves.
Some of my favorites are:
Into the Wild
Ziemlich beste Freunde
Radio Rock Revolution
The Secret Life of Walter Mitty

Books:
I like reading, but I don't pick up books too often.
A few that I really like include:
Room
The Messenger
Underdogs
The Book Thief

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I have practical knowledge on lots of everyday things and I study Geography. I am also open and excited to learn new things.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I am decent in the kitchen and could possibly show how I make a few meals. I am a helpful person in general. I would also love to exchange experiences and life stories with my hosts if they would be up for it.

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Germany, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Jo. L'inscription est gratuite !