Jolmer de Jong's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login 4 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jolmer’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Being a customer service employee
  • University, corporate communications
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 34 year old guy from the Netherlands. I am fluent in Spanish, Dutch and English and open to all religions, genders and sexual preferences. I work as a customer service employee and I live in Amsterdam. My home is well connected to the city center.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing because I like to meet people from all over the world. I am open to different cultures, genders and sexual preferences

Interests

  • hiking
  • sports
  • football
  • couchsurfing
  • barcelona

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is Spanish reggaeton. About movies, there are a lot that I like. For example Braveheart from Mel Gibson. What a fantastic movie, still after watching it several times!

Books, my favorite book. That is difficult. At this moment I am not such a reader. I like to read strips from time to time. And in general I have an interest for the Second World War.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been living for three years and a month in Barcelona, Spain.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My language skills. My knowledge of Spanish reggaeton music, haha. My positive energy!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Suriname, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jolmer’s full profile.