Logo orange

Jon-Paul Michailidis

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jon-Paul's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Greek (modern), Italian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student, graduated from University i...
  • University Bachelors Degree
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To see as much as I can, experience as many different cultures and meet as many new people as possible

ABOUT ME

I'm a fun, laid-back, happy go luck guy who loves to have fun, meet new people, travel and party :)

I'm 22 years old from Melbourne, Australia and just recently graduated from University in June, I have been Traveling around Europe ever since.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't grow up too fast, enjoy yourself as much as you for as long as you can before you become old and boring :)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Because I am Traveling, I would love to make some new friends in the USA as this is my next port of call.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have not done much couch surfing as usually I have been Traveling with friends. But when I arrive in the US I will be traveling solo so I thought this would be a good way to get to know some cool people living in America.

Interests

Sport
Movies
Traveling
Socialising
Acting
Reading
Cooking
Eating
Drinking
Partying
Going on adventures

Music, Movies & Books

Indie/Alternative rock
Electro
Modern rock
RNB/Hip Hop
Plus anything else that sounds cool

Too many movies to rattle off. Favorites include The Dark Knight, Superbad, Anchorman, Inglorious Basterds, Pulp Fiction and Airplane!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Oktoberfest in Munich is the definition of amazing. Good friends, good beer, good good, good times!

Teach, Learn, Share

Would prefer to do this in person

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Jon-Paul's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile