Jonas Herbarth's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Actually im working as a gardener
  • No education listed
  • From Recklinghausen
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Actually I write an applyment for a volunteer year in africa. It would be a fantastic dream to realize this.

ABOUT ME

I think it´s very hard to discribe a complex human beeing, so i just write down some things. Pleas feel free ta ask me everything ;)
Im a nice guy who is always interested in meet other people from other countrys and listen to their storys, learn from their experiences and about their culture. Sometimes im quiet in new situation, but im not shy. I´m doing an apprenticeship as gardener in an botanical garden, so i also love plants and nature. In my holidays i love to travel around, but in the moment holidays are rare :(

PHILOSOPHY

Live your life now...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I´m new here. So first i want to surf around. Then, when i live in my own flat i want to host people myself.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

not yet

Interests

Music, Nature, Plants, Travelling, Glidding, Learn everything, Walking, Africa

  • culture
  • walking
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: The Lord Of The Rings, Sister Act,
Artists: Jason Mraz, Schandmaul, Corvus Corax, Avantasia
Books: Trudy Canavan, (medival) phantasy books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was in Tanzania for 3 weeks and it was probably the best time in my live. Peaple, Nature, Fun, easy life. I want to return, thats for sure.
And i love Taizé, a religious community in France. Love and trust is their massage.. love to god, to your neighbour, to all people. It´s a beautiful place and i want to be there all the time...

Teach, Learn, Share

Fascinating things about plants, German language and kulture, Gardening,

Want to learn something about other cultures, people, languages, countryside, everything xD

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonas’s full profile. It’s free!