Jonathan Kiefiuk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonathan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Bachelor of Commerce
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Australian/Canadian dual citizen. Originally from a small farming community near Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. Finished my undergraduate degree at the University of Alberta last year, and will likely return to study law in 2016. Currently traveling the globe and having a great time in the process!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Great way to meet new people and get a true sense of the culture in the places I visit. Looking forward to hosting when I return home!

Interests

Ice hockey, tennis, music, traveling, reading, trying new things.

  • culture
  • beer
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hockey
  • tennis
  • law

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm extremely tidy. Will help out with household tasks, not afraid to get hands dirty. Unfortunately I'm useless in the kitchen but am looking to improve. Like most Canadians, I'm great to have a beer with.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonathan’s full profile. It’s free!