Jonathan Kiker's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonathan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Custodian/Pizza Delivery
  • Cape Fear Community College
  • From Wilmington, NC, USA
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I live to travel and I live to learn :) I'm currently 25-years-old and I have been all over the country and I have been to Central America. Costa Rica is one of my favorite places to be! I just recently relocated to Portland/Vancouver because the laws and mentality are open-minded and the cost of living and minimum wage are very fair in Oregon.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am using couchsurfing because one of my friends recommended it; she has traveled from New Jersey across the US using couchsurfing.com and she had a blast. It seems to fit my personality. I am already working out here at Motel 6 in Troutdale but I'd love to surf around and meet new people and share experiences.

Interests

Nature, video games, playing drums (I can also play guitar,) freestyling, recording hip-hop, cannabis.

  • working out
  • video games
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • drums

Music, Movies, and Books

The Beatles, The Beach Boys, Flatbush Zombies, Pro Era, SesHolloWaterBoyz, Nirvana

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing I have done was last summer when I saved and flew to Costa Rica for a month (July). I had the time of my life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have income and a great personality! I can talk and play music for hours :) I can also help with maintenance and cleaning and any household chore a host could possibly have in return for offering shelter.

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonathan’s full profile. It’s free!