Carly Jones's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carly’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Currently travelling, Previous: Sports Development & ...
  • University: Sport Science degree
  • From Cardiff, Wales, UK
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Spending Nine Months travelling through USA, Fiji, NZ, Australia and Singapore

ABOUT ME

Im 25, female, from a small town in South Wales, near Cardiff. I am currently travelling the world, trying to see and do as much as possible. I love beaches, the stars, sports, music and movies. I'm a laid back person with a good sense of humour. Looking to meet new people and have some random adventures.

PHILOSOPHY

Live, Love, Laugh.. No Regrets.. Family is the most important thing in the world.. Stand for something or fall for anything..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Very new to CS.. at the moment just looking to surf, but when I return home and get my own place then I will be a willing host.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

No experience yet, as I am brand new to the CS community!

Interests

Love Sports - football, hockey, rugby, skiing, swimming, cycling..
Music, Books, Movies, Travel, Photography.

  • books
  • photography
  • flying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • hockey
  • rugby
  • swimming
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Stereophonics, Pink, Paolo Nutini, The Script, Leddra Chapman.
Books: Biographies, Harry Potter, LOTR, Thriller novels.
Movies: Rom coms...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Flying through the grand canyon in a helicopter..
Watching the sun set on the beach in Fiji..
Sky diving over Lake Taupo..
Watching my baby nephew being born..

Teach, Learn, Share

Experience: my travel journey so far including a tour through america, island hopping in fiji, kiwi experience and wwoofing.
Skills: sports development background, very active person.

Countries I’ve Visited

Fiji, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Carly’s full profile. It’s free!