Photos de Jonny Totten

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a 3 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Jonny. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 1 Référence 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 22, Male
  • Membre depuis 2017
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De Manchester/Leicestershire, UK.
  • Profil renseigné à 80 %

À propos de moi

Hey! Im currently in Australia taking my bicycle down the east coast from Cairns to Sydney. Really keen to meet as many people as I can while Im here, so please drop me a line! Cheers,
Jonny.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

Having stayed in lots of hostels on my trip, Id really like to meet some local people - best part of Australia for me has always been the people.

Centres d'intérêt

Ive played rugby from a young age and sport has always been a huge part of my life. My other great passion in life is travel - and how better to travel and absorb a country’s culture than to stay with local people?

  • culture
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • scuba diving
  • history
  • new experiences
  • meeting new people

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I should’ve been born a few generations ago when it comes to music... the dawn of rock and roll of the 50s and the golden age of pirate radio during the 60s is my happy place. Be prepared for lots of Chuck Berry/Sam Cooke/The Kinks. With that said, my spotify features a fair bit of Mancunion ‘alternate’ stuff - maccabees, courteeners etc.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Bought a bike and decided to cycle 2,500 miles having not cycled since I was 6... arguably more daft than amazing.

Hiked through the Thai ‘jungle’ in Chang Mai aged 16 - hot, sweaty, and millions of mosquitos!

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Ermm.. Bachelor of arts in Ancient History so I can teach y’all bout the Romans.

I have a very limited knowledge when it comes to cycling (due to quite randomly buying a bike and deciding to ride down the east coast of Oz) but Im more than willing to share my meagre knowledge with any and all.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

(Hopefully) good company and stories from my pedalling travels.. including 3 days in a north Queensland tree house!

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Bulgaria, Cuba, Cyprus, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Laos, Northern Ireland, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

United Kingdom

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Jonny. L'inscription est gratuite !