Jontelle Herbert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jontelle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Retail and Dispatching
  • William Colenso College and EIT
  • From Napier, Hawke's Bay, New Zealand
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Kia Ora! My names Jontelle and I'm a 24 year old girl from New Zealand.
I'm off to Europe for 3 months in August and I couldn't be more excited!!! I've always wanted to travel the world from young age but haven't had the opportunity until now!
I think the reason I've so badly wanted to go out and see the world is because up until the past few years my family always hosted students from around the world when they came to Napier to learn English! Having them live with us from a young age really broadened my views and made me the open minded and understanding person that I am today.

I want to see and do rather than to buy and have.

Snapchat and Instagrams: jontellywelly 😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, make friends, basically everything that I have said in the about me and my interests.

Interests

Music makes me happy and I love all kinds. I studied music after high school for a year and my instrument is my voice! I enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. I want to be immersed in the culture of the country I'm in and see it from a locals point of view and not just as a tourist. I want to take pictures and share where I'm at with my friends back home. Board games are a fun way to let my competitive side come out even though I usually lose haha. Oh yeah and who doesn't love a good party?!

  • photography
  • partying
  • movies
  • board games
  • reading
  • music
  • sightseeing
  • learning new things
  • meeting new people

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help those who are currently learning English as it's my first and only language and I'm super patient. I'd love to try and learn your language. I can also share my voice, I'm always down to sing!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My knowledge of all things kiwi. An open mind and willingness to learn and experience new things. Good listening ears and my fun personality!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, New Zealand

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Jontelle’s full profile. It’s free!