Photos de Jo Oak

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Jo. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 11 Références 5 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Membre depuis 2008
  • Self-employed
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De Philadelphia, PA, USA
  • Profil renseigné à 85 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Don't worry. Be happy. Love life.

ABOUT ME

I am a single mother of one bright two-year-old, and we share our life with four goofy dogs. I have often been described as a quirky, goth-like hippie-ish tomboy. Strange though it may be, I suppose the reasons behind it are valid enough. I'm a native Philadelphian, and thoroughly enjoy all the beautiful aspects of my city: the architecture, the history, the parks, the arts, and our Fightin' Phils. I would love to show you, too!

It is my lifelong dream to produce all the healthy, organic food my family needs and offer the same opportunity to other families, as well. It is my goal in life to become completely self sufficient, live off the grid, and escape this society of consumerism and waste. Ask me about it!

My mind is currently occupied with a cross-country cycling trip with my toddler and four dogs. The logistics are going to be complicated to say the least, but I've got lots of planning to do!

PHILOSOPHY

I'm trying more and more to enjoy the life I live, rather than endure it.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love the hosting experience! It's always a great day when you cross paths with a CouchSurfer and can exchange stories. When I can, I like to meet traveling surfers in the city and help show them around, even if they have a place to stay.

Centres d'intérêt

Music. Photography. Animals. Nature. Hiking. Fishing. Sports. Biking. Gardening. Cooking. New people.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • arts
  • architecture
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • organic food
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • sports
  • history
  • parks

Pays que j'ai visités

Dominican Republic

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Recommander

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Jo. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes