Jordan Halvorson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • CNA
  • Student in college
  • From Decorah, IA, USA
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am a 22 year old college student, attending Viterbo in La Crosse. I recently got married (Sept 2014) and had a spectacular honeymoon in New Zealand. We've lived in our home since 2012, and our small town offers some really great views and fun things to do!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My husband and I LOVE to travel, we just don't always have the money to afford a place to stay.

Interests

Traveling, baking, reading, kayaking.

  • dining
  • baking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • kayaking

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a lot, but my favorite band right now is Bayside, my favorite books are the Harry Potter series, and as for movies...I like TV shows better. Grey's Anatomy, Sherlock (on BBC), and Fringe are my favorites.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

New Zealand was an amazing thing I've done! We went zip-lining through the tree canopies, visited The Shire, tried some new food, and saw some truly beautiful scenery.

Countries I’ve Visited

New Zealand

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordan’s full profile. It’s free!