Jordi Ilich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, German, Swedish; learning Danish, Dutch
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Social media manager/student
  • University of Zagreb
  • From Sumartin, Split-Dalmatia County, Croatia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 23, and currently live in Zagreb, Croatia.
I'm a guitar player in a band called Tús Nua, and I seriously love music and playing music. Also, I'm working as a social media manager in one company plus working on getting my MA in cultural anthropology and sociology at the University of Zagreb.
Cats are the best thing ever. If you have a cat, I love you! Also, I love traveling. Back in high school I was an exchange student in Germany. There's a bunch more about me to find out, so feel free to ask me if you're interested. :)

Cheers!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it's an amazing opportunity to meet a bunch of new, awesome people. Also, I think a lot of people wouldn't be able to travel because they can't afford to pay for the accomodation, but, luckily, there are people willing to offer their couch/floor/bed!

Interests

- Music
- Art
- Mountain biking
- Cats
- Traveling
- Reading
- Harry Potter
- Tegan and Sara
- A bunch of TV shows
- Digital marketing
- Adventures

  • cats
  • arts
  • dining
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • anthropology
  • communications
  • sociology

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: check my last.fm! http://www.last.fm/user/jordi-blitvar

Books (well, a really small part): Harry Potter, Kafka on the shore, Millenium triology, Dekameron etc.

Movies: Amélie, Interstellar, Wristcutters: A love story, Kill Bill 1&2, Pulp Fiction, Mr. Nobody, Män som hatar kvinnor, Requiem for a dream, We need to talk about Kevin, The Help, Harry Potter serijal, Det sjunde inseglet, Maleficent, Mulholland Drive, Hard Candy, District 9, Mean girls

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Helped clean a lake in northern Denmark!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some of my stories, nice company, and perhaps some Croatian food. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Croatia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordi’s full profile. It’s free!