Фотографии пользователя Jorid Moeller

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Jorid. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Arabic, French, Persian (Farsi)
  • 30, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Образование не указано
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 70%

Обо мне

ABOUT ME

Well, how to start...?! I have just graduated with a Master of Arts and am still curious about seeing the world ;-) I'm opend-minded and down-to-earth. Most of the time I am good-humored unless I just got up (during the first two hours of the day I don't talk a lot) - I am NOT a morning person ;-) But still, I am a fun person who loves to cook, to experience new food and to do sports.

Интересы

First: I LOVE to cook. And I claim to be a good cook ;-)
I'm very much interested in sports. My favorite sports are soccer (probably a typical German interest^^) and handball (which isn't surprising as Kiel has one of the world's best teams, there is hardly someone to find in this town who is not a fan...). Besides, I run and and do some weight training.

  • arts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • running
  • sports
  • soccer
  • handball

Музыка, кино и книги

I love swedish detective stories (e.g. Hakan Nesser, Ake Edwardsson, Henning Mankell). I do not have a specified genre of music I like but I listen a lot to Rock-Pop-songs and to artists like Damien Rice, Lykke Li, Feist, The National, Angus and Julia Stone etc.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

The most amazing thing I've seen so far was probably the Great Wall. It's just unbelievable that hundreds of years ago men were able to build something like that!

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Fun Times and how to cook German food ;-)

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Morocco, Netherlands, Oman, Palestine, Poland, Qatar, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Denmark, Germany, Iran, Israel, United Arab Emirates

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Jorid. Это бесплатно!