Fotos de Jorie Driscoll

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jorie. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 75% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Experience new things, meet new people, and have fun.

ABOUT ME

Very outgoing. I usually have a planning personality, but I also like to go without a plan, and have fun with whatever comes my way. I'm friendly, and like meeting new people. I'm really into learning new things, such as a new language, or components of a country's culture.

Intereses

I like to travel, obviously, and I also love meeting new people. Like I said previously, I enjoy learning new things. I love learning new languages so learning a little Italian would be great! Trying new foods is also something I enjoy. I like comparing it to things I eat here in the states everyday. Overall, I just like getting out and having new and fun experiences to share with others.

  • culture
  • traveling
  • languages

Música, películas y libros

Just about all music! I listen to music everyday, and it doesn't matter to me what type.

Países que he visitado

Mexico

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jorie. ¡Es gratis!