José Gonzálvez Rivera's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see José’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I´m very friendly,funny, and enjoy having a good time. I study turism at the university of Almería but now I´m living in Besançon for a year (erasmus student). I love the idioms and I want to improve my level of englis, french and german ( I know just a little bit of german). I love to know new people and other cultures.

Interests

I like to do sport ( go to the gym, playing football, volleyball, paddle, etc) I like to talk with different people that they live in other countries. In my free time I speak with my friends in facebook, I read books while I´m listening relax music like coldplay (my favorite group), I watch the tv and some series like How I Meet Your Mother, Supernatural, Friends, etc. Finally.. I love travel a lot.

  • books
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • volleyball
  • study abroad
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I jump in a rock that it has 7 metres of high in a beach of my city (almería,España) ( I broke my ass... jajajaja) and... a lot of things that I did with my friends when we were drunk that I don´t like to put them things here xDD

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see José’s full profile. It’s free!