Jose Barr's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian, Russian
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Salamanca, Castilla y León, Spain
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

I am a Spaniard, originally from Salamanca, that have taken some time off from my work in London to return to my home town for few months. I work in investment and I have lived in Ireland and England.
I am an easy going person with friends in different countries so I got used to an international environment .
I like sports like jogging, yoga, pilates, swimming and bootcamp fitness. I also enjoy cultural activities such as visiting museums, exhibitions, going to the cinema etc..
I also like dancing salsa and cooking .
I am well travelled in Europe and I would like to discover Asia and South America.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Curiosity

Interests

Sports, jogging , museums, art exhibitions, languages, cinema , cooking, salsa

  • arts
  • dancing
  • environment
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • yoga
  • pilates
  • movies
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Current music like Adele, jazz, salsa, Irish music

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Ireland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose’s full profile. It’s free!