Jose Maria Riego's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose Maria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • I think I spend more time practicing sports and going out...
  • University
  • From Born in Cadiz, raised in Jerez and now living in Madrid
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live outside of Spain for some time

ABOUT ME

I don't know what I could say. I like inline skating, driving my motorcycle, cooking, practicing sports, going out for some beer, tapas and a chat...
But I like the definition I got from some friends... "What a funny $*#%&*" :-P

PHILOSOPHY

Try to be happy, never waste time and don't do to others what you would not want done to you

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like going to the events organized in my area

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Still fairly new to this site, but so far the people I have known here were always very open to chat with others and making really funny events

Interests

Too many to say! Sports, Music, the mountain, the beach...

  • cooking
  • beer
  • desserts
  • music
  • sports
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm more into good action movies like the Bourne Trilogy but also like movies like the Shawshank Redemption and reading a book in the pool

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The two most amazing things I have ever done are without a doubt parachute jumping and racing in a speed circuit with my motorbike. Hard to say which one was better!

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach some cooking like sushi, desserts or inline skating

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Russian Federation, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose Maria’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups