joshua onesmus's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see joshua’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 26 References 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Luganda; learning Swahili
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm friendly kind of a person, open minded, Fun to be with!!
Love,Peace, Respect, unity and harmony that's me✌
My desire is to make no problem with no one! ^ONE LOVE^ we're all one, no black or white becuase the skin colour doesn't define anyone.
I love meeting new people from different parts of the world.
I love living healthy simple lifestyle
I love cooking, workingout at least 4days aweek and wild camping_getting lost in forest for somedays or weeks

I'm building a sweet and lovely backpacking guest house so sometimes I may not be able to host as I may have bookings

I'm into nature so much so I love to keep the environment green and you're welcome to give a hand in conserving our Mother earth.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, make friends frm different parts of the world, share exprience, culture,life style and help travellers get place to stay

Interests

Kick boxing, wild camping

  • working out
  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music in general...i listen to lots of music, reggae music, country music, gospel, hip hop, pop, Rock.

Books...10secrets of great marriage, men are from Mars,women are from Venus.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Building my home is one of the amazing thing I've done where i can host my friends.....I love my home.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share big smile😁😁
I can teach you some construction skills, and how to make delicious local foods and hopefully I can learn some of your food also
I can teach you my local language if you intrested, canoening, fishing, different workouts with my local gym

What I Can Share with Hosts

Place to stay
Kitchen, camping space if you like...i have tents, sleeping bags

lovely campfire seating on bonfire as you watch beautiful sky full of stars and moon

Dance party nights, I have a small bar with beers and whisky and music so can play music and dance

Canoeing.. Can drive yourself in a canoe

Can give you tips to places i know if would like to visit and explore

Countries I’ve Visited

Burundi, Democratic Republic of Congo, Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania

Countries I’ve Lived In

Uganda

Join Couchsurfing to see joshua’s full profile. It’s free!