Logo orange

Jos nya

Nairobi, Nairobi, Kenya

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jos's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Social Development Worker
  • masters degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Get a better understanding other cultures as well as travel some more

ABOUT ME

Easygoing, down to earth and intelligent. I like learning about other cultures. Very curious about the world around me. Like immersing myself in nature. Travelling is a passion that i would like to pursue in the near future.

PHILOSOPHY

Live every moment like its your last. Mind your business. Have a positive outlook in life. Always work towards inner joy and happiness.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to engage more in outdoor activities, upto drinks or coffee whenever i can. Cooksurfing sounds interesting too.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far have gone on a hike with a CS group to Mt.Longonot. Was a wonderful trip with a fun group from Nairobi, Denmark and India. Hope to do more of such day trips and hikes.

Interests

hiking, making friends, cooking, books,concerts, plays, hanging out, interesting conversations.

Music, Movies & Books

More into books particularly biographies.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Lake district in England is amazing The giant causeway in ireland is breathtaking

Teach, Learn, Share

Like holding interesting conversations and inturn learn alot as well as share knowledge. would be nice to meet persons to practice speaking French with.

Countries I've Visited

Ireland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Kenya

Join Couchsurfing to see Jos's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile