Joy Carlo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 9 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Swahili
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • student
  • University of Florida
  • From Carolina, Puerto Rico & Miami, FL
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

living

ABOUT ME

I'm starting my second year of college in the fall. I'm a Poli Sci and Economics major (I can't think of more important things to know about than the two things that run everyone's life: government and money). I watch too many conspiracy theory documentaries to the point where I'm starting to become paranoid. I'm not sure if I want to get married and have a family, because I don't really want to settle down in one place for too long. I hope I never have to work for someone. Ideally, I would like to volunteer for a significant part of my life, in many countries. Then I would build and run a school in Africa and live there until I retire to Puerto Rico and die where I was born.

Interests

books, astrology, conspiracies, dreams, remembering my dreams, fitness, health

  • books
  • documentaries
  • fitness
  • running
  • economics
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : The Doors, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Frank Sinatra, Girl Talk, Jeff Beck, As Blood Runs Black, Atreyu, Killswitch Engage, Every Time I Die, As I Lay Dying, As Tall As Lions, Dope

Books : The Little Prince, The Giving Tree, The Tao of Pooh, Hitchiker's Guide, Harry Potter

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seeing my 4 siblings grow up.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Guatemala, Mexico, Nicaragua

Countries I’ve Lived In

Puerto Rico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Joy’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups