Фотографии пользователя Jason  Miller

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Jason . Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 4 Отзывs 3 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English; learning Arabic, French
  • 42, Male
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • full-time student - University of Ottawa
  • Currently third-year Honours in International Development...
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 90%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Hello Bonjour مرحبا - Currently back home in Ottawa, Canada

ABOUT ME

I am 35 years old, from Ottawa, Ontario. However. The focus of my studies is the Middle East, in particular Arab culture. I thought it would be an excellent experience to learn about the people there and look for opportunities after my studies - as well as practice Arabic! I speak French and English fluently. I used to work in Information Technology before deciding to go back to school, so I know a lot about computers, although I wish I could forget sometimes!

I have been told I am a pretty funny guy. I am really outgoing, I love to talk and to meet new people.

PHILOSOPHY

I have gone through some interesting trials and tribulations. I am sure we all have in some way. I realized the best way to live a fulfilling life is to learn as much as I can about other people; the way they live, their culture, their difference, and their similarities. This is what I will endeavour to do during my travels.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am living in Ottawa, Canada. I have a couch to lend out if needed. Interested in meeting travellers from around the world. I've had the luck of having many amazing people give me a hand while travelling, and look forward to reciprocating.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None what so ever, though I have had many friends visit/live on my couch in the past, so I get the gist:)

Интересы

Development
Human Rights
Hiking
Travelling (Duh)
Languages
History

  • culture
  • human rights
  • technology
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • history
  • languages

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I have been to a few places thoughout Western Europe and North America. I have also already travelled through Turkey, Syria, Jordan, Egypt, UAE, Palestine, and Israel.

Где я побывал(-а)

Canada, Cuba, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Mexico, Netherlands, Palestine, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Canada

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Jason . Это бесплатно!

Мои группы