Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see JSMOKE’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • listening to music allot, working for the university here...
  • life
  • From Born@Italy, grew up@Kaiserslautern, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Relaxing, enjoying work & life, still getting to know Switzerland

ABOUT ME

after almost four years in switzerland i am back in berlin ;-)
just started my first two businesses_

i lived in switzerland when i heard from cs and just want to meet some new people to party, have tons of coffee, get to know town, philosophize, talk, phone, explore switzerland, go to concerts, go on vespa scooter tours, just having a great time

i enjoy relaxing, doing sports, great coffee, perfect music, taking, sleeping, exploring new things, doing things different, reading, the sun

arrived January 2007 from Berlin, where i lived round about 5 years - great city, my number one

PHILOSOPHY

still to be discussed - probably becoming the person I always wanted to be.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I just learned about this project shortly before we went to this great Gossau 2007 happening

I meet awesome, open minded people - so here i am offering my couch (soon again in berlin)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

still starter to CS - i will write as soon as i stopped by

Interests

_Entrepreneurial thinking and new ideas inspire me
_I love good food - especially Mexican, Italian and Thai
_Relaxed Person

  • design
  • concerts
  • dining
  • coffee
  • partying
  • reading
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • engineering
  • tours

Music, Movies, and Books

Heat is my favorite movie, dexter my favorite series, Alias, The Happiness Hypothesis by Jonathan Haidt my favorite book at the moment, truehiphop.fm 24/7 interrupted by 1.fm, rapfrancais.org, lounge-radio.com, fm4

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

_Spending time with my niece (5 years old)
_Sailing and Diving in Cuba, Thailand, Greece, Spain

Teach, Learn, Share

Could share some knowledge on Self-marketing,
would like to learn something about Design Human Engineering

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Brazil, China, Cuba, France, Greece, Iceland, Mexico, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see JSMOKE’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups