Joe Stawarz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joe’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Musician
  • University
  • From Perth, WA, Australia
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I created this page in 2007 when my girlfriend Michelle & I were travelling around Canada and Europe. We're back home again now :) I'm a musician / composer / producer who is doing other jobs to get by and Michelle is working as a Speech Pathologist. Unfortunately we're not in a position to offer a couch to you at the moment but hope to do so as soon as it is possible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We're still relatively new to the CS concept, but love the prospect of meeting lots of new people and getting a local perspective on the cities we're travelling to.

Interests

Writing music, listening to music, drawing, some outdoor activities, language, people, walking, eating.

  • writing
  • walking
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • outdoor activities

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronic, Classical, actual experimental music, stuff that's funky. Waking Life, The Blues Brothers, Snatch. 1984, Philip K Dick. Anything and everything.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Joe’s full profile. It’s free!