Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juan’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Airport of Barcelona
  • Engineer
  • From Alcala de Henares, Madrid (Cervantes was born)
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Enjoy the life


Very active person who loves to play sports outdoors and very sociable, I like the people and share with them experiences and memories. I love travelling, but I haven´t tried to travel alonde yet, this one to South Asia will be my first time, I´ll let you how it goes!


Carpe DIEM, make the most of every situation and enjoy it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have just known about CS from my friends Adrian and Oscar, I find it very interesting cause you can meet new people. I like so much enjoying a good trip with locals so you can experience local habits and not just taking a picture to show it!


Travel, Music, mother nature, parties, films, playing sports: hiking, riding bikes, snowboarding, tennis, basketball, football, learning kitesurfing and surfing; enjoying a good meal, long walks on beaches, sunsets, basically life and enjoying it outdoors with good weather!

  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Love all types of music, from chill to electronic, pop and rock. Read lots of book but have very bad memory! I enjoy tv series very much (lost, prison break, Tara, flashfoward and so on...)

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach some spanish, but if I were you I wouldn´t do it! I try to learn everyday.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Canada, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Nepal, Singapore, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Juan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups