Фотографии пользователя Juliette Lambert

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 7 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Juliette. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 32, Other
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • Communication project manager
  • Communicaion & Marketing
  • Из Paris
  • Профиль заполнен на 55%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

To give, to receive... to share and enjoy !

ABOUT ME

I'm a simple person.
I hope to be lively, a smily, and curious.

i like surprises, i drink coffee, take pictures (I tend be a good photographer... ), i like tapas, sangria, i like cocktails, i don't sleep a lot, i liek reding books, watching series. I like Spain, i like holidays, i don't like to smooth and pessimistic people, i do'nt like cold coffee. I like Van Gogh, i like Al Green. I like yaourt and fruit juices.

I'm leaving in a flat, closed to an undergound station. Easy to connect with the city world, and easy to escape from it. prefer to escape further, in various countries, of various continents.
But anyway, You will have to discover it !

PHILOSOPHY

Live the present moment, and never postpone what you can do today.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None ! but never too late!

Интересы

Music, travelling, share experiences, talk.
I like art, museum, painting.

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • cocktails
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music

Музыка, кино и книги

Music: Soul Music, the real one, the Motown one
As well, old school rock, like the Rolling Stones, or french music. But, no metal or hard trash music.. sorry

Reading historical book, but polar and classic ones as well. I like changes

Movies, yes;.. but time passing there are not so good. So, today, i would say Series !: DESTER, LOST..

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Teach: French, spanish. I'm 50% spanish from my mother, and enjoy this culture, so, ready to inform people!
Learn: other people's life experience & culture. Everyday, we learn, even minimalist things.
Share: Anything that can be shared.

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Greece, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

France

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Juliette. Это бесплатно!