Fotos von Pamela D'Onofrio

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt vielleicht Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 3 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Pamela zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 6 Referenzs 4 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 35, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2010
  • I work with children
  • BA
  • Aus Pescia, Toscana, Italy
  • Profil zu 95 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Learning any language I found interesting :)
I am also trying to learn how to play the guitar but that's going to take a while :) What else? Well...just enjoy life without forgetting to respect other people and the environment!

ABOUT ME

I love travelling and meeting new people..speaking other languages and learning new things! I love dancing!

I like to make people feel comfortable and share the knowledge I have of the place where I am staying. At the moment I live in Berlin and I am really enjoying living here..actually I love it! :)

PHILOSOPHY

Sorridi alla vita e la vita ti sorridera'!

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like to think that I am helping travelers to discover some bits of the world :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted a couple of sweet guys from CA..it was great fun!

Interessen

Almost any sport..but in particular jogging, yoga..bouldering, climbing..and dancing. I am also interested in meditation, techno, art, languages..of course :) films, books, music in general, travelling..and much more

  • arts
  • books
  • dancing
  • environment
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • movies
  • traveling
  • bouldering
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • languages

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

I have seen a bit of the sky in different parts of the world ;)

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I can help with languages - Italian, Spanish, English and German.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Cabo Verde, Canada, Italy, Laos, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Bürgen

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Pamela zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen