Julian Collier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From NYC
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

=D

ABOUT ME

Love to explore a city and find the extraordinary in the ordinary and of course have fun!!! haha

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am a new member butI look to forward to coachsurfing and meeting new people!

Interests

I love to travel! Right now I'm in Spain for a couple of months. Last year I went to China, Russia, India and UAE! I'm always looking for opportunities to try something new and have an adventure. I really enjoy tasting delicious food, learning about things especially interesting random facts about where I am traveling. Family and friends are very important to me. I'm always down to go out! =)

  • dining
  • traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Great Wall of China, Taj Mahal, Burj Khalifa in Dubai! and I Love Punta Del Este in Uruguay =)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, China, Denmark, France, Germany, India, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Puerto Rico, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile. It’s free!