Jule Fi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jule’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Dari Persian
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Teacher of politics and german
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hey!
I'm new here!:-)
I m a relaxed and very open-minded person, who loves to travel and get to now a country by it' s local people. I don't need much for life and i'd describe myself as uncomplicated person with a scence of humour. As i am teacher of social sciene i m very interested in different cultures, environment and what happens around the world ...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Great possibility to get in touch with interesting people around the world and share flat, knowlegde and experience!

Interests

  • sports
  • sociology
  • travelling
  • cinema
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Soul Funk Disco HipHop

What I Can Share with Hosts

When my flatmates are not at home, i can offer a room with a double bed. If i m not to occupied i d love to give you some information about Hamburg including nice (alternative) spots, bars, things to do...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bulgaria, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Romania, South Korea, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jule’s full profile. It’s free!