Jule Frenk's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jule’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Schwanau, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi Boys and Girls 🤗

My name is Jule and I‘m 19 years old. I live in the South of Germany, in a small village called Ottenheim. It‘s close to Lahr or Offenburg and about 40 minutes far away from Freiburg.

I play handball, go out with friends, go partying on the weekends, go to work and handball practice during the week and enjoy relaxed evenings at home or spending time with my family.

I experienced Couchsurfing for the first time during my trip to Australia 2016/2017 and I really really enjoy it! It‘s such an easy way to meet nice people and travel around and it was so much fun! I tried it again in Norway and fell in love with it again and again and again. I‘m SO happy to be part of the CS community. Now, since I‘m back home in Germany, I‘m looking forward to receive any requests or messages. Of you have and questions or want to visit MEINE HEIMAT 💕 feel free to contact me!

Cheeeers

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I'm really looking forward to create some international friendships and irreplacable memories, which can never be destroyed or taken away. I really want to keep up with CS because it's an awesome way to travel around and to experience the world and its cultures.

Interests

  • traveling
  • electronic music
  • handball
  • international relations
  • languages
  • inspiration
  • creativity
  • party
  • international food
  • linkin park

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Charts
Movies: Comedies, Drama
Books: John Green

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A 5 months trip with my best friend to Australia and Thailand

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning more about the local lifestyle is awesome. CS helped me to get to know Autralia and its citizens in the best possible way and I'm happy to share my company and experiences with everyone else.
I like to help people who can‘t find

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jule’s full profile. It’s free!