Jule and Matthias's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 12 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jule and’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Russian, Spanish
  • Unspecified age, Other
  • Member since 2006
  • jule works as an English language trainer, matthias sells...
  • we have studied adult education, languages and economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

if you love life - life loves you :)

ABOUT ME

you can find out ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

we often have guests from abroad to sleep on our couch - but we don't have any experience with couchsurfing yet.

Interests

Jule: i love meeting new people. i love languages, different cultures, food, fun, anything new ;)
Matthias: i love computers and all technical equipment ;) and of course human beings as well ;)

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • soccer
  • computer science
  • languages
  • science

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

jule: i have lived in england, switzerland and in india for several years. i still profit from that time abroad - especially from the social contacts i experienced.
matthias: i lived in australia for a couple of months, lived on a farm there.

Teach, Learn, Share

we share: language teaching, computer science, NLP, intercultural communication, cooking, german culture (not only football...)
we search: anything

Join Couchsurfing to see Jule and’s full profile. It’s free!