Logo orange

Julia Karwasz

Wroclaw, Lower Silesia, Poland

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 10 Positive References
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • student
  • studying industrial design
  • From Wrocław, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm an optimist, calm and peaceful. I like meeting new people in new places as well as spending time with my old friends. Anywhere I am I try to find something exciting about the world around me.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Till now I was hosted by some great people,but I don't have good opportunities to host people now. But I'll try to change it when I change the flat :)

Interests

I love reading and swimming, going to cinema sometimes, travellingg of course, drinking vodka sometimes. I also sail and draw a little bit.

Music, Movies & Books

Some of my favourites: Books: The Lord of the Rings, The Master and Margarita, Earthsea, Harry Potter, Steppenwolf, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Three Musketeers, Edgar Keret's short stories.. Films: Moonrise Kingdom, Jasminum, Finding Neverland, Forrest Gump, Mrs. Doubtfire Music: Suzanne Vega, Bob Dylan, The Rolling Stones, Simon & Garfunkel, Mungo Jerry, Manu Chao

Countries I've Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Finland, Indonesia, Kenya, Portugal, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Poland, Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile