Juli Zacchini

New York, New York, United States

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juli’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student/non profit
  • BS-Public Affair, AA-Journalism
  • From Florida
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me


After 10 years of couch surfing, before this website made it so easy, I am currently settled in NYC and want to give back


Fun, outgoing, adventurous, easygoing, nature lover, energetic, loud, traveled, carefree, curious


Hiking, live music, yoga, travel (obvo), games, reading/learning, bike rides, beaches, cocktails, street fairs, camping, beer gardens, boys, being silly/crazy/carfree

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

These moments have usually occurred for me at the top of a mountain or somewhere between sunset and sunrise with a group of travelers over good music and intoxication of some sort. Baking in the sun, swimming under the ocean, riding on the roof of a bus through the jungle, and watching my nephew be born...I've got many more!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belize, Bolivia, Canada, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Jordan, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Peru, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Greece, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Juli’s full profile. It’s free!