Julia Benz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Student
  • From Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey everybody,
my name is Julia and I'm studying in Frankfurt in Germany. My hometown is Karlsruhe in the south of Germany! In my semester holidays I like to travel around, seeing new places, learning about new cultures and meeting new and interesting people. I love the nature and all kind of sports doing in there like snowboarding, surfing, tracking...Further on I like to cook and especially love to eat and tasting new food! Beside studying and working I usually hang out with friends or doing sports and creative stuff.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people and learning more about other cultures!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing I've done is my skydive in Abel Tasman in New Zealand! It was an unforgettable moment that I will always remember with a smile on my face :-).

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Ukulele skills!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Gibraltar, India, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Scotland, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!