Julia Fiebag's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Hanover, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hey guys, I am Julia, 19 years old and in love with adventures.
Since summer 2015 I am ready with high school and now i want to start working in theaters to prepare me for the university (I want to study direction for theaters or the history of art).
I am a very honest, merry person who wants to learn new languages (I prefer French, Italian, Spanish) and new people.

Interests

On the one hand I love to spend time with my family and friends-laughing together and go through new experiences together. On the other hand I like to be alone in the world of books and read the adventueres of other charakters.
since I am three years old I dance (ballett and Jazzdance) and it helps me to consentrate on my own body and connectet it with my soul :)

  • arts
  • books
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • history
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
I am open for everything and can't determine.

Books:
At the moment I like the books of Dan Brown, Ken follet and other historical novels very much :)

Movies:
I love brithish movies soooooo much! Especially I am a big fan of Harry Potter (books and Movies), because on the one hand I find the story so thought-out and on the other hand my family and me read the books thogether and everytime when a new movie was appeared we went togehter to the cinema.

Teach, Learn, Share

I hope you all unterstand my english, because I am not so good in grammar :D So I hope with couchsurfing I'll get better in english but also in french :)
I can show you how to cook vegan or vegetarian and also different Citys in Germany, like Dresden, Hanover, Berlin, Fehmarn or Dortmund, because this are the citys I visit very often because some parts of my family live there :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!