Julia Griesbach's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • I am studying pharmacy and travel in my freetime.
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Make the world a little brighter :)

ABOUT ME

Actually I am a funny and interested-in-everything girl, who want to find out the world and meet interesting people!

PHILOSOPHY

Think always positive, it's the easiest way to live.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

It's a little bit difficult to host, because my flat is really small and has only one couch. To sleep on the ground is no option, because there's really no space. But if you are in need, maybe I can find some place for you!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first experiences I made in london. Great city, a lot to see and very friendly couchhoster. I am happy to made these experiences, because I met so many interesting people from England, LA and Ukraine. Some of them become good friends.
I hope to get more experiences soon!

Interests

My interests include DOGS! So if you have one, I would go for a walk ;)
I am also interested in traveling, get to know people and cultures, drawing, reading, listen to music and do crazy things.
Make the world more colorful!

  • dogs
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

To many, better to talk about :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I could learn you some German or make you pancakes made by Julia :D
In front of all you'll have a lot of fun with me, I promise.

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!