Julia Michalowsky's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Travel around the world and work for accomodation and foo...
  • school and apprenticeship in tourism
  • From Waltershausen, a small town in the middle of Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Dream out loud

ABOUT ME

And all of you loves all of me ... lalalala
I'm a 21 year old girl who's travelling around the world for about 2 years. I love music, books and discovering new places. The best of travelling around is meeting new people and find new friends.

In Australia and Canada I'd like to work to gain money for my journey. So if you have some tips or useful information, come over here :D

Interests

- travelling
- books
- movies (love them, all of them)
- music
- meeting new people
- see new places
- volleyball, sports
- take a walk, trekking tours
- did I mention the movies?
- cooking

  • books
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • tours

Music, Movies, and Books

every movie (except those boring rom-com things, i like action, fantasy, drama and historical films)
best film ever: Big Fish
best series: Sherlock, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Gilmore Girls
best books: The Book Thief, Joker

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Morocco, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!