Julia Monse's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • construction draughtswoman
  • From Hanover, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I like to explore the world, being outside and get in touch with new people. I'm very interested in other people lifes and like to improve my speaking skills in a good conversation. When I'm on the beach I'm happy and I like the sun so much.

But sometimes I also like rainy days for being lazy, read a good book and eat loads of sweets.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people and get in touch with the local culture :)

Interests

  • animals
  • traveling
  • beaches
  • learning languages
  • reading books
  • good food
  • learning new things
  • beach volleyball
  • meeting new people
  • new friends
  • sunsets
  • cakes
  • meeting friends
  • horseriding
  • sunbathing
  • learning english
  • my family
  • dogs and cats

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter, Ed sheeran, series like gilmore Girls or suits

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The sunrise in the Grand canyon nationalpark

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to make friends in the world and improve my speaking skills and when you should be in Germany one day maybe I can be your host and get you in touch with the local culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

good company and a nice dessert

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Ireland, Italy, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!