Julia Pailloux's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, English, Italian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Foreign languages
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Julia ♀️

From Reims, France

How can I describe myself?
I am a curious, funny and special girl.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think we all have the same reasons to be here :
- meet people from all around the world, discover curious stuffs about other cultures, practice a foreigner language
Those are the politically correct reasons right? Now, you can admit you are just a cheap person who does not want to spend any cent in your trip.... ;)

Interests

I'm keen of languages. I wish I could learn every single one... 😍
I will start studying a language licence in September in order to be a translator.

I love watching videos on youtube of my favorite topics : feminism, vegetarism, culture, languages and more.

I enjoy cooking healthy dishes! If you are a good cook I would love to learn with you.

  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to listen acoustic sessions but I am openminded concerning music, so I would like to discover new songs.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trying to make special my everyday life

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to be as arrogant as a french person.

If I host you, I would like you to spend time with me having a real talk

What I Can Share with Hosts

To cook the famous french crêpes 🇫🇷
Simple and efficient. You won't be disappointed.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.

My Groups