Photos de Julia Sendula

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Julia. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in Bosnian, Croatian, Dutch, English, Serbian, Serbo-Croatian; learning French, Italian
  • 22, Female
  • Membre depuis 2016
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
  • Profil renseigné à 45 %

À propos de moi

I'm a 20 years old female student from Rotterdam, Netherlands, with a touch of Balkan because of my Croatian and Bosnian roots. I study Business Administration at the Erasmus University, but am currently studying abroad in Reykjavik, Iceland.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people and have fun with them without worrying about materialistic things.

Centres d'intérêt

I love reading and spending time with my friends. Also, I love to try out new things, learn new things, go to new places, especially going to new restaurants because food is my passion (even though I lack cooking skills, but I'm trying). Furthermore, I want to see the world from different views, talk to people, become a better person for the world.

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I love watching superhero movies and series as well as Nicholas Sparks movies. Furthermore, I love reading young adult books. My music taste is quite various, I listen to modern house and dance music, James Bay, Coldplay, 80's American, English, and Yugoslovenian music.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Deciding not to be afraid to travel and not to worry too much about it.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I'm trying to learn as much languages as I can. Also, I want to learn to look at things from a broader perspective and not to be limited to the opinions of my surroundings.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Hopefully I soon can share my experience in traveling, but for now only the humble travels I've made and the experience with living in the western world with a Balkan culture.

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, China, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Kosovo, Montenegro, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Iceland, Netherlands

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Julia. L'inscription est gratuite !