Julia Szymecka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

❎NOT PERSONALISED REQUESTS WILL BE REJECTED❎

Travelling to collect amazing places and memories.☑️

Living in Wrocław for a year now!

I am vaccinated.
I don't eat meat.
Stop labeling.
Go zero waste.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I find Couchserfing really helpful to meet local people and interact within culture.
Also hosting surfers is awesome opportunity to spend time with different travelers!

Interests

speciality coffee, museums, communication, comfort food, ramen, pizza, cocktails, board games, video games, music festivals, movies.
Always keen on new things!

  • board games
  • sightseeing
  • travelling
  • film
  • pizza
  • museums
  • frisbee
  • zero waste
  • drip coffee

Music, Movies, and Books

I have watched 1500+ movies so far!
I enjoy going to the music festivals in the summer time.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I believe I'm very positive person. I can't limit myself to only one awesome thing in my life. There are so many of them!

➡️jumping from 7 meters high cliff info the mountain river in Georgia
➡️spending few nights in the military base with soldiers
➡️riding the longest zip line in Europe
➡️hiking Vesuvius volcano
➡️eating the best pizza in the world in Naples
➡️got out of escape room

Teach, Learn, Share

Surely we can talk about everything.
I'm interested in many cultural and social subjects. I can be very talkative but staying silent is never awkward to me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

The most priceless things I am able to share with you are good stories and enjoyable time 🥂🤝
Try me!🙋

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.