Logo orange

Julia Amon

Krems, Lower Austria, Austria

Maybe Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm from Austria. I lived two years in the States and got back November 2012. I love to travel and see new things. I'm open for new experiences and pretty much down for everything! In general I'm a really happy person. I want to have a good time and try to enjoy life as much as possible:)

Interests

I love the outside! I try to travel a lot but also enjoy just doing nothing and just relax. I am a climber, so on weekends my friends and I are going on climbing/ camping trips a lot. Since I'm from Austria where we have the alpes I'm a huge fan of winter sports. Try to go snowboarding as often as possible in the winter. Besides that I love horseback riding, wakeboarding, volleyball, discgolfing, floating on the river,... I did run a muck and the warrior dash and can't wait for my next mud run.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I did a roadtrip with my family from Detroit to San Francisco. We took route 66 as much as possible. We did many stops on the way and it took us 2 weeks. My sister and me drove back to Detroit in 3 days! We had a trunk bed so we just could keep going:) It was an amazing experience.

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile