Logo orange

Julia Tremmel

Augsburg, Bavaria, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Will complete my degree in Law and E...
  • From Augsburg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

After having completed my degree next year I want to work and live abroad during the first couple of years -just have to find out where..

ABOUT ME

I am a very convivial, joyful, powerful and open minded person. I love talking and having discussions - about really everything :) But I also can be quiet and listen to the stories others want to tell. I was working in Cape Town for the last 5 months and came back to Germany one week ago to write my Thesis and fisish my studies here. Besides my studies I am very interested in international politics, intercultural communication and conflict resolution - my target is to work in the field of international corporate social responsibility.

PHILOSOPHY

I simply try to enjoy life and make the best out of every moment.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Generally, I am available for hosting, being hosted, talking, cultural exchange, laughing, relaxing, discovering, doing sports, going out, eating, giving tips on travelling trough Europe, showing people around in Augsburg and Munich.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

If that means to have people from other countries with other backrounds, staying at our place for a couple of days, weeks, without knowing them before, spending time with them, showing them around having discussions, fun and simply a good time or the other way around staying at their place - YES, I did this before, I just did not call it "couchsurfing" :P

Interests

Getting to know people with different backrounds, cultures, interests than mine, reflecting my way of live with the way and understanding of live of other people.

Music, Movies & Books

Ohh...I don't like this question because there are too many people that stick you in a box just because of their taste of music movies or books...I don t express my through my taste in Music, Books or Movies..just as little as I judge others because of their interests or appearance..

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Participated in the "Aid el Kibir" during my fist time in Marocco with my host family there. The beer fest in Munich..every year a funny experience..

..all the wild life in South Africa..

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cameroon, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

France, Germany, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile