Julia Steffen's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Teacher
  • University
  • From Andernach, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

make the world smile

ABOUT ME

All of the year i be plagued by an itchy fee, so that every time i`m planing at least the next trip to discover the world!
I`m uncomplicated,openminded to nearly everthing, sociable and spontaneous.
I like to go out on the weekend evenings ( cinema, theater, discos, karaoke pub) under the week i go riding, swimming or on a walk with my dog. I am a yoga teacher and give 2 classes a week. When the weather is fine the yoga classes take place outside. You are welcome to take part in them if you are visiting
I‘m yoga teacher, perhaps you like to join my yoga classes.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy your live, see and learn as much as possible of the world!

Yoga is not about touching Toes,
It is about touching hearts❤️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i give you a save, warm place to sleep,a square meal and would discover with you my environment!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none yet

Interests

Travel, riding, Reading, diving, cooking, swimming..

  • theater
  • dancing
  • environment
  • cooking
  • sauna
  • pub crawls
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • karaoke
  • scuba diving
  • swimming
  • languages
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • yoga and meditation

Music, Movies, and Books

Movie: Death at a Funeral
Books: Everything from Nicolas Sparks, Cecelia Ahern, Dan Brown, Ken Follet and Marry Higgings Clark
Music: Everything but no Techno

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My trip to thailand, i love this country, the beaches, the jungle, the difference ( big cities, small villages in the rain forest or the hills,..)
My yogateachertraining❤️

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn:
-about other cultures
-other Languages
- dancing
What i want to share:
-my cookery, yoga

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Croatia, Egypt, France, Italy, Latvia, Mexico, Netherlands, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.

My Groups