Logo orange

Julia Krasovskaya

Minsk, Minsk Region, Belarus

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning German, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I'm a student, manager of informatio...
  • The Academy of Public Administration
  • From Minsk
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

discover

ABOUT ME

Light on the feet, sociable, open, friendly, curious, I like to meet new people and get interesting information from them, cause I believe, that every person is unique.

PHILOSOPHY

Get as much as you can. The life is too short to spend it on someone else. Don't lose your time. Get up and discover the world!

Interests

I like to take pictures, the world around us is wonderful, I try to save my impressions and emotions in photographies
I like to cycle. Bicycle is a great invention. You feel freedom and lightness and independence going for a cycle ride.
I like sport. I really found of active games. Badminton, volleyball, tennis, table tennis, swimming, hiking have been the part of my life for a long time.
I like city orienteering. I was involved in orienteering a year ago. And now I can say with certainty, if I have a map, I won't lose my way.
I like foreign languages. I've been learning English for 12 years already. Tambien yo se espanol un poco und deutsch.) Foreign languages are great way of communication, I wish I knew them well enough.
I like cooking. Have you seen "My kitchen rules"? I try my best to cook as they do.
I like my city. Sometimes I walk along the main avenue or in a part. I feel the atmosphere and energy of the city. and I enjoy it.
I like postcrossing. I've got imposing collection of postcards from different countries. I can share it with you)
I like picnics
I like skating
I like noise of sea
I like the guitar
I like traveling. Most of all

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile