Julia Griffen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Science by day - Lazy by night
  • Masters
  • From Bath
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Explore and Experience

ABOUT ME

I'm generally friendly laid back and easy going, with a positive outlook on life. I love meeting new people and finding out new things, ideas, things to do places to visit. I really enjoy travelling and trying new things. Hence here :)
I'm a sensible lass, I always like to be on time and generally useful and you know practical.
I enjoy the countryside, growing my own veg ( and greenfly) and finding a good pub for a sunday lunch :)

PHILOSOPHY

I'm not a materialistic kind of person, I own very few things, I like to get my books second hand, give my old things away to charity shops, grown my own veg, find useful uses for unwanted things, I like to look after and not be wasteful, is my general ethos.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm happy to host and visit.. currently job hunting and moving round the country - it's an ideal way to get a instant feel for a place from someone that lives there.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

newbie :)

Interests

outdoors, walking, cooking, tv, socialising the usual things. Love art house cinema and things that make you think beyond your normal.

  • arts
  • books
  • cooking
  • walking
  • pub crawls
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hunting

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like crime novels, ian ranklin i've read over and over - shelock holmes, books and tv

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Horse rode in ethiopia
Travelled across US.

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!