Julian Anguiano's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 47, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Supply Chain Management , automotive industry.
  • No education listed
  • From Ramos Arizpe, Coahila.
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I live with my wife Cecilia, my 12 years old Julián, my dog raya which lives outside the house and is extremely friendly. I live in Ramos Arizpe, about 40 miles away from Monterrey in the north east of Mexico.
I am a nature, outdoors, animals lover.
I also like traveling and met New friends and places.

Interests

Traveling, New friends, New places and countries to visit.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities

Music, Movies, and Books

I like every kind of quality music. Beatles, U2, Cold Play, Aerosmith, Elton John, Frank Sinatra, Led Zeppelin, The Doors, Def Lepard.... Etc.

Movies: Forrest Gump,

Books, Cien Años de Soledad, 48 laws of power, Maestry...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

An amazing that actualy I am doing is that I am traveling in my bycicle from my hometown in Saltillo Mexico to New York, my plan is to take a flight and go to Europe then Japan, the complete adventure is going to take me one year!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, El Salvador, England, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Nicaragua, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile. It’s free!