julian baumgaertel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see julian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Göttingen, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hey there my name is julian, as of right now I'm a backpacker traveling through Australia with my good friend Paul. We originally come from Germany where we finished school this year. I love getting to know new people and their culture. I love music, I play the piano and the guitar.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the principal of meeting new people this way especially because you get to know the real residents of the place you're visiting, not just from the tourist point of view.

Music, Movies, and Books

Love all kinds of music: jazz, blues, classical, hip hop and techno

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've travelled through the USA when I was 16 for one year.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a musician so if there are any instruments around I could teach and share my music. I'm also a farely good cook.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Music, food, traveling story's

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Mozambique, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see julian’s full profile. It’s free!