Julian Komma's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Studying Psychology
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey together :)
I'm Jules, in my early 20's and living right now in Fribourg!
I love to travel and live for some time in other parts of the world, so I spent a half year in Spain and Portugal with a tent, a lot of hitchhiking and some wwoofing experiences, and aswell an incredible year in Queretaro, Mexico for a social service.
Nowadays, I'm spending my time here in Fribourg studying Psychology and I would love to share my home, city knowledge and all the experiences and skills I've got with everybody who makes his or hers road till here :)

I moved to Ulm, but ready to host :) just let me know, a lil bit in advance or be lucky as I don't check CS every day

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To share and to connect. The only way to travel.

Interests

  • politics
  • juggling
  • hiking
  • hitchhiking
  • nature
  • techno
  • goa
  • hang out, relax and live

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a lot of music and it depends from time and mood, but what will never change is that I like some oldschool reggae and rocknroll to chillout and fast techno and goa music to party.
And if it's live music I'm happy with everything :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I swam in a laggon of an inactive volcano once back in Nicaragua after some dirty hours of climbing up through the jungle. Cold, fresh water in a damn hole in a volcano! Best feeling ever.

Attending the Hitchgathering in Serbia

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you to juggle, open a beer with a lighter and how to laugh with 2 peaches in your mouth.
To be serious, I can teach you everything I've got and am willing to learn whatever you want to share, the only point is to find where we can connect and have fun :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

A warm heart, good talks and I would love to cook for you!
Aswell, I can make you coffee in the morning :P

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mexico, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile.

My Groups